Mutharika appoints Central Medical Stores Trust board

President Peter Mutharika has appointed a board of trustees for the Central Medical Stores Trust (CMST).

Hilda Singo: In the CMST board

A statement made available to Nyasa Times signed by Chief Secretary in the Office of President and Cabinet (OPC) Lloyd Muhara says  members of the CMST board include Hilda Singo, Andrew Chikopa, Chifundo  Kalaile and John Mponda.

Other members are Principle Secretary for Health and  Population (ex-officio), Secretary to Treasury (ex-officio) and executive secretary for National Local Government Finance Committee

The statement says the appointments are with immediate effect.

Follow and Subscribe Nyasa TV :